Contact us: 

You may contact any member of the 2016-2017 NWOSSSA executive in regards to any questions, comments or feedback:

Anthony Cianfagna- President-

Zachery Hynna- Vice President-

Luciana White- Minister of Events and Initiatives-

Jasmine Madeo- Public Relations-

Benjamin Wood- Minister of Corporate Affairs-

Bryn Morgan- Minister of Fundraising-

Liam Puskas- Minister of Finances and Records-

Haileigh Riddell- Minister of Leadership Development-

Shea Niemi- Minister of Regional Affairs-

Social Media: Follow NWOSSSA on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and snapchat for more updates!

Twitter: @nwosssa

Instagram: @nwosssa

Snapchat: nwosssa